All quarter-final pairs of the Ice Hockey World Championship-2022 have been determined

On Tuesday, May 24, the group stage of the Ice Hockey World Championship ended.

According to the results of the group stage matches, eight teams were determined that made it to the playoffs of the 2022 World Cup.

Switzerland, Germany, Canada and Slovakia advanced from Group A to the quarter-finals, while Finland, Sweden, the Czech Republic and the USA advanced from Group B.

Completed performances in the championship Italy and Great Britain.

Quarter-final couples:

Germany – Czech Republic

Canada – Sweden

Slovakia – Finland

Switzerland – USA

The quarter-finals will take place on Thursday 26 May.

Recall that the fans of the Czech national hockey team were forbidden to hang the flag of Ukraine during the group stage matches of the 2022 World Championship, but they still managed to support the Ukrainians .

Read also:

Wildness from Russia: a 10-year-old hockey player beat the referee with a stick – the commentator exploded with delight

Ukrainian volleyball players dramatically lost in the first match of the Golden Euroleague-2022

Ukrainian boxer dedicated the victory at the European Championship to the hero city of Nikolaev

Related Posts

the full moon on december 8 will gild these signs

The full moon on December 8 will “gild” these signs of the Zodiac

Find out who to expect for the unexpected arrival of a large sum. The full moon on December 8 will “gild” these signs of the Zodiac /…

it became known where the russian federation transferred paratroopers from

It became known where the Russian Federation transferred paratroopers from the Kherson region: what are they doing

Perhaps the last serious armed units of Russia are located in the vicinity of one of the cities of the Luhansk region, the head of the OVA…

italy extended the decision to supply weapons to ukraine until

Italy extended the decision to supply weapons to Ukraine until the end of 2023

The resolution was approved unanimously. Italy will continue to supply weapons to Ukraine during 2023 / photo , Mykhailo Palinchak The Italian Council of Ministers has approved…

a smoked streamer appeared on the air of rostv he

A smoked streamer appeared on the air of rosTV: he told how he would destroy Ukrainians

The Russian talked about how he would kill Ukrainians and dreamed of how he would hang the tricolor in Kyiv. The propagandists did not even manage to…

the general staff commented on the information of the head

Up to 13,000 servicemen have died in Ukraine since February 24 – VP

According to Mykhailo Podoliak, the Armed Forces “have more casualties due to injuries”. About 13,000 Ukrainian soldiers died in the war against the Russian Federation / photo,…

near melitopol the occupiers will settle the russian military with

Near Melitopol, the occupiers will settle the Russian military with local residents

The invaders are planned to move in with everyone who has a three-room apartment. Russian soldiers are planned to be resettled with local residents near Melitopol /…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *